WEST CENTRAL STAFF DIRECTORY

Sorted by last name. Updated at 11/27/2020 04:30 PM

Administration


Barge, Ann Marie
Title: Grants-Financial Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 228
E-mail Address: abarge@wcccf.org

Clay, Derek
Title: Human Resources Manager
Office Phone Extension: 230
E-mail Address: dclay@wcccf.org

Ervin, David
Title: Executive Director
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address: dervin@wcccf.org

Funderburgh, Terri
Title: Executive Assistant
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address:

Hammond, Cindy
Title: Fiscal Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 236
E-mail Address: chammond@wcccf.org

Penrod, Lori
Title: Accreditation Manager
Office Phone Extension: 227
E-mail Address: lpenrod@wcccf.org

Ratliff, Kimberly
Title: Clerical Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 236
E-mail Address: kratliff@wcccf.org

Shumaker, Craig
Title: Deputy Director
Office Phone Extension: 229
E-mail Address: cshumaker@wcccf.org

Stidham, Aaron
Title: Facility Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 223
E-mail Address: astidham@wcccf.org



Court Services


Burroughs, Bonita
Title: Reintegration Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 258
E-mail Address:


Grim, Stephen
Title: Criminal Justice Navigator
Office Phone Extension: 937 303 2825
E-mail Address: sgrim@wcccf.org


Knueven, Ann
Title: Reentry Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 249
E-mail Address: aknueven@wcccf.org


Wheeler, Todd
Title: Screening Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 379
E-mail Address: twheeler@wcccf.org


Zwiezinski, Scott
Title: Court Services Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 260
E-mail Address: szwiezinski@wcccf.org




Security


Reynolds, Mark
Title: Resident Monitor IV
Office Phone Extension: 237
E-mail Address: mreynolds@wcccf.org


Thomas, Demetrius
Title: Resident Monitor Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 263
E-mail Address: dthomas@wcccf.org




Food Service


McDowell, Rhonda
Title: Food Service Specialist I
Office Phone Extension: 240
E-mail Address:


Six, Tracie
Title: Food Service Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 240
E-mail Address: tsix@wcccf.org




Programming


Beil, Stephen
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 259
E-mail Address: sbeil@wcccf.org

Bryden, Bryan
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 374
E-mail Address:

Cichy, Ginger
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 374
E-mail Address: gcichy@wcccf.org

Hall, Kimberlyn
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 245
E-mail Address:

Kuhn, Cheyenne
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 275
E-mail Address:

LaRoche, Tezrene
Title: Clinical Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 248
E-mail Address: tlaroche@wcccf.org

McNamara, Twyla
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 381
E-mail Address: tmcnamara@wcccf.org

Melvin, Kelly
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 255
E-mail Address: kmelvin@wcccf.org

Miracle, Rebecca
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 238
E-mail Address: rmiracle@wcccf.org

Perkins, Shaylon
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 251
E-mail Address: sperkins@wcccf.org

Raypholtz, Kay
Title: Family & Volunteer Services Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 377
E-mail Address: kraypholtz@wcccf.org

Robinson, Christina
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 251
E-mail Address: crobinson@wcccf.org

Smith, Ebony
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 247
E-mail Address:

Stone, Casandra
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 382
E-mail Address: cstone@wcccf.org

Tossey, Cheryl
Title: Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 376
E-mail Address: ctossey@wcccf.org

Vaughan, Chelsea
Title: JRIG Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 937-303-2885
E-mail Address:



Medical


Cox, Tamara
Title: Medical Assistant
Office Phone Extension: 385
E-mail Address:




Education



Melvin, Joshua Lee
Title: Education Aide
Office Phone Extension: 241
E-mail Address:


Risner, Sheryl
Title: Education Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 252
E-mail Address: srisner@wcccf.org