WEST CENTRAL STAFF DIRECTORY

Sorted by last name. Updated at 12/04/2021 04:30 PM

Administration


Barge, Ann Marie
Title: Grants-Financial Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 228
E-mail Address: abarge@wcccf.org

Clay, Derek
Title: Human Resources Manager
Office Phone Extension: 230
E-mail Address: dclay@wcccf.org

Ervin, David
Title: Executive Director
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address: dervin@wcccf.org

Funderburgh, Terri
Title: Executive Assistant
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address:

Nott, Amy
Title: Fiscal Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 236
E-mail Address:

Penrod, Lori
Title: Accreditation Manager
Office Phone Extension: 227
E-mail Address: lpenrod@wcccf.org

Sanders, Cassie
Title: Clerical Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 222
E-mail Address:

Shumaker, Craig
Title: Deputy Director
Office Phone Extension: 229
E-mail Address: cshumaker@wcccf.org

Stidham, Aaron
Title: Facility Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 223
E-mail Address: astidham@wcccf.org



Court Services


Grim, Stephen
Title: Criminal Justice Navigator
Office Phone Extension: 937 303 2825
E-mail Address: sgrim@wcccf.org


Popovich, Ann
Title: Vocational Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 249
E-mail Address: apopovich@wcccf.org


Wheeler, Todd
Title: Screening Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 379
E-mail Address: twheeler@wcccf.org


Zwiezinski, Scott
Title: Court Services Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 260
E-mail Address: szwiezinski@wcccf.org




Security


Reynolds, Mark
Title: Resident Monitor IV
Office Phone Extension: 237
E-mail Address: mreynolds@wcccf.org


Thomas, Demetrius
Title: Resident Monitor Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 263
E-mail Address: dthomas@wcccf.org




Food Service


McDowell, Rhonda
Title: Food Service Specialist I
Office Phone Extension: 240
E-mail Address:


Six, Tracie
Title: Food Service Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 240
E-mail Address: tsix@wcccf.org




Programming


Beil, Stephen
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 259
E-mail Address: sbeil@wcccf.org

Bryden, Bryan
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 374
E-mail Address:

Burris, Kristin
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 254
E-mail Address: kburris@wcccf.org

Collier, Torre
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 251
E-mail Address: tcollier@wcccf.org

Dickerson, Alexis
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 250
E-mail Address: adickerson@wcccf.org

Hall, Kimberlyn
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 247
E-mail Address:

Kuhn, Cheyenne
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 275
E-mail Address:

LaRoche, Tezrene
Title: Clinical Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 248
E-mail Address: tlaroche@wcccf.org

McNamara, Twyla
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 381
E-mail Address: tmcnamara@wcccf.org

Miracle, Rebecca
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 238
E-mail Address: rmiracle@wcccf.org

Raypholtz, Kay
Title: Family & Volunteer Services Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 377
E-mail Address: kraypholtz@wcccf.org

Risner, Mackenzie
Title: Mental Health Manager
Office Phone Extension: 261
E-mail Address: mrisner@wcccf.org

Stone, Casandra
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 382
E-mail Address: cstone@wcccf.org

Tossey, Cheryl
Title: Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 376
E-mail Address: ctossey@wcccf.org

Willbond, Kay-La
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 245
E-mail Address:



Medical


Baltazar, Sasha
Title: Medical Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 937-644-2838 ext 384
E-mail Address: sbaltazar@wcccf.org


Conrad, Mariah
Title: Contract Nurse
Office Phone Extension: 386
E-mail Address:


Cox, Tamara
Title: Medical Assistant
Office Phone Extension: 385
E-mail Address: tcox@wcccf.org




Education



Risner, Sheryl
Title: Education Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 252
E-mail Address: srisner@wcccf.org