WEST CENTRAL STAFF DIRECTORY

Sorted by last name. Updated at 11/18/2017 04:30 PM

Administration


Barge, Ann Marie
Title: Grants-Financial Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 228
E-mail Address: abarge@wcccf.org

Clay, Derek
Title: Human Resources Manager
Office Phone Extension: 230
E-mail Address: dclay@wcccf.org

Ervin, David
Title: Executive Director
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address: dervin@wcccf.org

Funderburgh, Terri
Title: Executive Assistant
Office Phone Extension: 226
E-mail Address:

Hammond, Cindy
Title: Fiscal Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 236
E-mail Address: chammond@wcccf.org

Penrod, Lori
Title: Accreditation Manager
Office Phone Extension: 227
E-mail Address: lpenrod@wcccf.org

Ratliff, Kimberly
Title: Clerical Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 236
E-mail Address: kratliff@wcccf.org

Shumaker, Craig
Title: Deputy Director
Office Phone Extension: 229
E-mail Address: cshumaker@wcccf.org

Stidham, Aaron
Title: Facility Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 223
E-mail Address: astidham@wcccf.org



Court Services


Blair, Lindsey
Title: Screening Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 262
E-mail Address: lblair@wcccf.org


Good, Mackenzie
Title: Reentry Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 244
E-mail Address: mgood@wcccf.org


Knueven, Ann
Title: Reentry Case Manager
Office Phone Extension: 245
E-mail Address: aknueven@wcccf.org


Zwiezinski, Scott
Title: Court Services Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 260
E-mail Address: szwiezinski@wcccf.org




Security


Dougherty, Jonathan
Title: Resident Monitor IV
Office Phone Extension: 237
E-mail Address: jdougherty@wcccf.org


Reynolds, Mark
Title: Resident Monitor IV
Office Phone Extension: 237
E-mail Address: mreynolds@wcccf.org


Thomas, Demetrius
Title: Resident Monitor Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 263
E-mail Address: dthomas@wcccf.org




Food Service


Troiano, Debbie
Title: Food Service Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 240
E-mail Address: dtroiano@wcccf.org




Programming


Beil, Stephen
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 254
E-mail Address: sbeil@wcccf.org

Cichy, Ginger
Title: Lead Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 374
E-mail Address: gcichy@wcccf.org

Gordon, Gretchen
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 250
E-mail Address: ggrodon@wcccf.org

Humphreys, Annee
Title: Clinical Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 259
E-mail Address: ahumphreys@wcccf.org

LaRoche, Tezrene
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 248
E-mail Address: tlaroche@wcccf.org

McNamara, Twyla
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 381
E-mail Address: tmcnamara@wcccf.org

Miracle, Rebecca
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 238
E-mail Address: rmiracle@wcccf.org

Pemberton, Amber
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 247
E-mail Address: apemberton@wcccf.org

Perkins, Shaylon
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 251
E-mail Address: sperkins@wcccf.org

Raypholtz, Kay
Title: Family Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 377
E-mail Address: kraypholtz@wcccf.org

Stone, Casandra
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 382
E-mail Address: cstone@wcccf.org

Stone, Emily
Title: Counselor
Office Phone Extension: 249
E-mail Address: estone@wcccf.org

Tossey, Cheryl
Title: Family Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 376
E-mail Address: ctossey@wcccf.org



Medical


Morgan, Cynthia
Title: Medical Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 384
E-mail Address: cmorgan@wcccf.org




Education



Kalb, Angela
Title: Adult Education Aide
Office Phone Extension: 276
E-mail Address: akalb@wcccf.org


Risner, Sheryl
Title: Education Coordinator
Office Phone Extension: 252
E-mail Address: srisner@wcccf.org


Schulze, Del
Title: Education Specialist
Office Phone Extension: 241
E-mail Address: dschulze@wcccf.org


Tossey, Kollin
Title: Adult Education Instructor
Office Phone Extension: 242
E-mail Address: ktossey@wcccf.org